expr:class='"loading" + data:blog.mobileClass'>

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

What are the different certifications available in ITIL?

 What are the different certifications available in ITIL?

Explaining the available certifications in ITIL, John elaborated using the following table to help the students to understand the different certifications under ITIL. 

ITIL 4 Foundation Level:

The ITIL 4 Foundation certification is designed as an introduction to ITIL 4 and enables candidates to look at IT service management through an end-to-end operating model for the creation, delivery and continual improvement of tech-enabled products and services.

ITIL 4 Managing Professional:

The Managing Professional (MP) stream provides practical and technical knowledge about how to run successful IT enabled services, teams and workflows.

ITIL 4 Strategic Leader:

ITIL 4 Strategic Leader demonstrates that the you have a clear understanding of how IT influences and directs business strategy.

Master Level:

To achieve the ITIL Master certification, you must be able to explain and justify how you have personally selected and applied a range of knowledge, principles, methods and techniques from the ITIL Framework and supporting management techniques, to achieve desired business outcomes in one or more practical assignments.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting our website https://www.whatbuddy.com/ , Please Stay tuned for latest updates on Technical Solutions, Reasoning, Tech Tutorials, CS and IT Tutorials.